Last Post! (of 2010…)

Wrapping up the year and there have been a lot of changes in my personal life, but the programming career has stagnated. I’ve been reading SQL Server and C# books and working through exercises, but the septic tank programming I do at work, cleaning up others  data,  can zap my motivation.  While on vacation I’ve been reading and exploring possible projects for development. I’ve been playing with some Racket exercises to help sharpen my functional skills.  In a ideal world I could build hardware, antennas and develop in Scheme, but in reality I’m pushing main stream bits for a living.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

